L2Network Top L2JBrasil  de Servidores de   Lineage2
Lineage 2 Servers -l2.topgameserver.net

Vote for L2Veritas in L2Top.CO

Vote for us in iTopZ Vote for us in iTopZ https://l2votes.com/votes.php?sid=385
Time zone for countries Open Server:

(Greece) Friday, March 12, 2021, 07:00 PM

(Venezuela) Friday, March 12, 2021, 01:00 PM

(Russia) Friday, March 12, 2021, 08:00 PM

(Brazil - Brasilia) Friday, March 12, 2021, 02:00 PM

(Argentina) Friday, March 12, 2021, 02:00 PM



ACCOUNTS ARE AUTO CREATE