L2Network Top L2JBrasil  de Servidores de   Lineage2
Lineage 2 Servers -l2.topgameserver.net

Vote for L2Veritas in L2Top.CO

Vote for us in iTopZ Vote for us in iTopZ https://l2votes.com/votes.php?sid=385

Time zone for countries Open Server:

(Greece) Friday, March 12, 2021, 07:00 PM

(Venezuela) Friday, March 12, 2021, 01:00 PM

(Russia) Friday, March 12, 2021, 08:00 PM

(Brazil - Brasilia) Friday, March 12, 2021, 02:00 PM

(Argentina) Friday, March 12, 2021, 02:00 PM


News view more »

Grand Opening
We are glad to announcement that we set Grand Opening on 12.03.2021 18:00,you still have chance to join our beta and try how it all works,I highly recommended to join our Discord a...
04 March, 2021
Welcome to L2 Veritas Server
We are glad to announcement that our server L2 Veritas will be soon opened as beta.If you like Custom Server combined with Enchant System then you find your place.Its Grind Server...
11 February, 2021

Follow Us!

Like our facebook page!